Information Sessions

The School of Computing and Information invites you to learn more about our degree programs and the vast career opportunities available to you in the computing and information fields. Join us at one of these events:

Undergraduate Information Sessions

To sign up for an undergraduate information session, visit the Office of Admissions and Financial Aid (OAFA) website for schedules and registration information.

Graduate Information Sessions

Attend one of our  information sessions to learn more about:

  • Program details and specializations
  • Admissions and financial aid
  • Job opportunities
  • The academic and social life at our school

Schedule

Please note: a password is required to join these Zoom meetings. RSVP via this form and a member of our recruitment team will provide you with the Zoom link and password.

Date Time Degree Program(s)
Thursday, January 21 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, January 28 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, February 4 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, February 11 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Monday, February 15 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Master of Library and Information Science
Thursday, February 18 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, February 25 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, March 4 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, March 11 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Monday, March 15 5:30 - 6:30 p.m. Master of Library and Information Science
Thursday, March 18 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, March 25 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, April 1 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, April 8 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, April 15 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, April 22 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, April 29 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, May 6 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs
Thursday, May 13 9 - 10:30 a.m. General school questions and all degree programs

Individual Appointments

If you would like to schedule an appointment to meet one-on-one with our admissions staff, please contact:

Shabana Reza
shabana.reza@pitt.edu
412-624-3988
Calendar